IMDb > Chad Warwick (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chad Warwick (Character)
from "American Horror Story" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"American Horror Story" (4 episodes)
... aka "AhS" - USA (informal short title)
... aka "American Horror Story: Asylum" - USA (second season title)
... aka "American Horror Story: Coven" - USA (third season title)
... aka "American Horror Story: Freak Show" - USA (fourth season title)
... aka "American Horror Story: Murder House" - USA (first season title)
  1. Halloween: Part 1 (26 October 2011)  
  2. Halloween: Part 2 (2 November 2011)  
  3. Rubber Man (23 November 2011)  
  4. Birth (14 December 2011)