IMDb > Casey Winters (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Casey Winters
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Casey Winters (Character)
from "Law & Order: LA" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Law & Order: LA" (3 episodes)
... aka "Law & Order: Los Angeles" - USA (original title)
  1. Echo Park (6 October 2010)  
  2. Zuma Canyon (11 April 2011)  
  3. Hayden Tract (16 May 2011)