IMDb > Dr. Morgan Peterson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Dr. Morgan Peterson
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Morgan Peterson (Character)
from "Grey's Anatomy" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Grey's Anatomy" (5 episodes)
  1. Have You Seen Me Lately? (16 February 2012)  
  2. If Only You Were Lonely (23 February 2012)  
  3. One Step Too Far (15 March 2012)  
  4. The Lion Sleeps Tonight (5 April 2012)  
  5. Moment of Truth (26 April 2012)