IMDb > Grams Bear (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Grams Bear (Character)
from "The Care Bears Family" (1985)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Care Bears Family" (7 episodes)
... aka "The Care Bears" - USA (original title)
  1. The Wrath of Shreeky (26 September 1987)  
  2. Bright Heart's Bad Day/The Magic Lamp (3 October 1987)  
  3. Desert Gold/The Gift of Caring (10 October 1987)  
  4. The Two Princesses/The Cloud Monster (17 October 1987)  
  5. Grumpy the Clumsy/The Purple Chariot (24 October 1987)  
  6. The Caring Crystals/The Best Way to Make Friends (31 October 1987)  
  7. Mystery of the Phantom/Under the Bigtop (30 July 1988)