IMDb > Okina Kuhoin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Okina Kuhoin (Character)
from "Guilty Crown" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Guilty Crown" (5 episodes)
... aka "Giruti Kuraun" - Japan (original title)
  1. Rinbu (24 November 2011)  
  2. Shukutai (15 December 2011)  
  3. Kakuran: Election (27 January 2012)  
  4. Ôkoku: The Tyrant (9 February 2012)  
  5. Wandering: Dear... (23 February 2012)