IMDb > Masked Man (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Masked Man (Character)
from "Operation Petticoat" (1977)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Operation Petticoat" (2 episodes)
... aka "Life in the Pink" - USA (reissue title)
  1. Don't Drink the Shimbaka! (1 June 1979)  
  2. Hail to the Chief (22 June 1979)