IMDb > Jerry Fedderson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jerry Fedderson (Character)
from "Leo & Liz in Beverly Hills" (1986)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Leo & Liz in Beverly Hills" (6 episodes)
  1. The 'A' List (25 April 1986)  
  2. Perfect Days, Sleepless Nights (2 May 1986)  
  3. In the Beginning (9 May 1986)  
  4. Unaccustomed as I Am to Public Speaking (16 May 1986)  
  5. Chapter Eleven (30 May 1986)  
  6. Remodeling (6 June 1986)