IMDb > Junior Hollyhock (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Junior Hollyhock (Character)
from "Apple Pie" (1978)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Apple Pie" (7 episodes)
  1. They Walk Among Us (1 January 1978)  
  2. Ginger-Nell Loses Her Touch (1 January 1978)  
  3. A Man from Ginger Nell's Past (1 January 1978)  
  4. Rich Man, Poor Girl (1 January 1978)  
  5. Tornado (1 January 1978)  
  6. Fast Eddie Slows Down (23 September 1978)  
  7. Ginger-Nell Goes Hollywood (30 September 1978)