IMDb > Artie (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Artie (Character)
from "Men of a Certain Age" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Men of a Certain Age" (3 episodes)
  1. Father's Fraternity (4 January 2010)  
  2. Let the Sunshine In (10 January 2011)  
  3. A League of Their Owen (15 June 2011)