IMDb > Ash Murphy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Ash Murphy
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ash Murphy (Character)
from "Justified" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Justified" (4 episodes)
  1. Cut Ties (24 January 2012)  
  2. Harlan Roulette (31 January 2012)  
  3. The Devil You Know (7 February 2012)  
  4. Thick as Mud (14 February 2012)