IMDb > Deedjee Agent (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Deedjee Agent (Character)
from "Jet Groove" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Jet Groove" (5 episodes)
  1. Karaoke Fatal (14 February 2009)  
  2. Le vol du whims (21 February 2009)  
  3. Opération Noix de Coco (22 February 2009)  
  4. Le ventre du whims (28 February 2009)  
  5. Jean-Pierre (1 March 2009)