IMDb > Manuela Dávila (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Manuela Dávila (Character)
from "¿Por qué diablos?" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Más sabe el diablo" (2 episodes)
... aka "Falling Angel" - International (English title) (imdb display title)
  1. Sentencia divina (25 May 2009)  
  2. Capítulo Final (16 February 2010)