IMDb > Peter Batterby (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Peter Batterby (Character)
from "Orlando" (1965)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Orlando" (6 episodes)
  1. Orlando and the Dangerous Waters (27 September 1966)  
  2. Skin Deep (3 October 1966)  
  3. The Rhyme, But No Reason (11 October 1966)  
  4. Victory in Sight (18 October 1966)  
  5. Find the Lady (25 October 1966)  
  6. All in the Book (1 November 1966)