IMDb > Bernie Hobson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bernie Hobson (Character)
from "Early Edition" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Early Edition" (5 episodes)
  1. Dad (3 May 1997)  
  2. The Fourth Carpathian (18 April 1998)  
  3. Don't Walk Away, Renee (9 May 1998)  
  4. Home Groan (1 May 1999)  
  5. Duck Day Afternoon (2 October 1999)