IMDb > Frank Cabrera (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Frank Cabrera (Character)
from "The Nine Lives of Chloe King" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Nine Lives of Chloe King" (3 episodes)
  1. Nothing Compares 2 U (19 July 2011)  
  2. Dogs of War (26 July 2011)  
  3. Responsible (9 August 2011)