IMDb > Amanda Mason (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Amanda Mason (Character)
from "Pan Am" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Pan Am" (5 episodes)
  1. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang (4 December 2011)  
  2. Secrets and Lies (8 January 2012)  
  3. Diplomatic Relations (15 January 2012)  
  4. New Frontiers (22 January 2012)  
  5. 1964 (19 February 2012)