IMDb > Shen (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Shen (Character)
from "Spirit Warriors" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Spirit Warriors" (4 episodes)
  1. A Warrior Is Born (22 January 2010)  
  2. The Spirit Thief (29 January 2010)  
  3. Your Worst Nightmare (12 February 2010)  
  4. The Snake Spirit (19 February 2010)