IMDb > Collection Man (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Collection Man (Character)
from "Kino's Journey" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Kino's Journey" (4 episodes)
... aka "Kino no tabi" - Japan (original title)
  1. The Tower Country (1 January 2003)  
  2. The Story of Man Eating (15 April 2003)  
  3. The Country of Prophecy (22 April 2003)  
  4. Land of Adults (6 May 2003)