IMDb > Mercy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mercy (Character)
from "Maalaala mo kaya" (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Maalaala mo kaya" (5 episodes)
  1. Salamin (17 October 2009)  
  2. Kuliglig (14 August 2010)  
  3. Plane Ticket (11 December 2010)  
  4. Sanggol (10 May 2014)  
  5. Bonnet (25 October 2014)