IMDb > Emma St. Clair (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Emma St. Clair (Character)
from "Third Watch" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Third Watch" (7 episodes)
  1. Last Will and Testament (2 October 2004)  
  2. The Hunter, Hunted (22 October 2004)  
  3. Greatest Detectives in the World (29 October 2004)  
  4. Rat Bastard (3 December 2004)  
  5. The 'L' Word (14 January 2005)  
  6. The Other 'L' Word (21 January 2005)  
  7. In the Family Way (18 February 2005)