IMDb > Spaz (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Spaz (Character)
from "TekWar" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"TekWar" (4 episodes)
... aka "TekWar: The Series" - USA (promotional title)
  1. Unknown Soldier (29 December 1994)  
  2. Promises to Keep (12 January 1995)  
  3. Skin Deep (27 January 1996)  
  4. Betrayal (19 February 1996)