IMDb > Kriminalobermeister Ihle (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kriminalobermeister Ihle (Character)
from "Tatort" (1970)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Tatort" (4 episodes)
... aka "Crime Scene" - International (English title) (alternative title)
... aka "Scene of the Crime" - International (English title) (new title)
  1. Playback oder die Show geht weiter (17 March 1974)  
  2. Tod eines Einbrechers (16 March 1975)  
  3. Kassensturz (15 February 1976)  
  4. Finderlohn (24 April 1977)