IMDb > Lewis (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lewis (Character)
from "State of Georgia" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"State of Georgia" (6 episodes)
... aka "Georgia" - USA (informal title)
  1. Flavor of the Week (6 July 2011)  
  2. Best Friends For-Never (13 July 2011)  
  3. There's a Place for Us (3 August 2011)  
  4. R-E-S-P-E-C-T (3 August 2011)  
  5. The Popular Chicks (10 August 2011)  
  6. Locked Up, a Broad (17 August 2011)