IMDb > Julie the Barmaid (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Julie the Barmaid (Character)
from "Only Fools and Horses...." (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Only Fools and Horses...." (5 episodes)
  1. A Losing Streak (4 November 1982)  
  2. No Greater Love... (11 November 1982)  
  3. It Never Rains.... (25 November 1982)  
  4. Diamonds Are for Heather (30 December 1982)  
  5. Healthy Competition (17 November 1983)