IMDb > Elicia Hughes (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Elicia Hughes (Character)
from "Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood" (6 episodes)
... aka "Hagane no renkinjutsushi" - Japan (original title)
  1. Hagane no renkinjutsushi (5 April 2009)  
  2. Tsukurareta omoi (31 May 2009)  
  3. Sorezore no yukusaki (7 June 2009)  
  4. Tomo no ashiato (19 July 2009)  
  5. Hitobashira (23 May 2010)  
  6. Tabiji no hate (4 July 2010)