IMDb > Bartender (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bartender (Character)
from "MacGyver" (1985)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"MacGyver" (4 episodes)
  1. Thief of Budapest (13 October 1985)  
  2. The Eraser (29 September 1986)  
  3. Collision Course (12 December 1988)  
  4. High Control (11 February 1991)