IMDb > Police Lt. Kate Murphy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Police Lt. Kate Murphy (Character)
from "MacGyver" (1985)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"MacGyver" (3 episodes)
  1. Deadly Dreams (16 January 1989)  
  2. Lesson in Evil (29 October 1990)  
  3. MacGyver's Women (12 November 1990)