IMDb > Dora (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dora (Character)
from "The Sarah Silverman Program." (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Sarah Silverman Program." (3 episodes)
  1. Maid to Border (7 November 2007)  
  2. Fetus Don't Fail Me Now (13 November 2008)  
  3. Vow Wow (11 December 2008)