IMDb > Dan Stonewater (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dan Stonewater (Character)
from "Scrubs" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Scrubs" (5 episodes)
... aka "Scrubs: Med School" - USA (ninth season title)
  1. My Big Brother (31 October 2002)  
  2. My Cake (12 October 2004)  
  3. My Common Enemy (19 October 2004)  
  4. My Finale: Part 1 (6 May 2009)  
  5. My Finale: Part 2 (6 May 2009)