IMDb > Sam (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sam (Character)
from "They Live Among Us" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"They Live Among Us" (3 episodes)
  1. Pull My Strings (1 November 2011)  
  2. Fall from Grace (17 November 2011)  
  3. All Her Angels (16 July 2013)