IMDb > Sen. Anton Kreutzer (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sen. Anton Kreutzer (Character)
from "Wild Palms" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Wild Palms" (5 episodes)
  1. Everything Must Go (16 May 1993)  
  2. The Floating World (17 May 1993)  
  3. Rising Sons (18 May 1993)  
  4. Hungry Ghosts (19 May 1993)  
  5. Hello, I Must Be Going (20 May 1993)