IMDb > Nick (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nick (Character)
from "Dexter" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dexter" (5 episodes)
  1. Once Upon a Time... (9 October 2011)  
  2. Smokey and the Bandit (16 October 2011)  
  3. A Horse of a Different Color (23 October 2011)  
  4. The Angel of Death (30 October 2011)  
  5. Just Let Go (6 November 2011)