IMDb > Barry (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Barry (Character)
from "Regular Show in Space" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Regular Show in Space" (2 episodes)
... aka "Regular Show" - USA (original title)
  1. Grilled Cheese Deluxe (18 October 2010)  
  2. Every Meat Burritos (16 September 2013)