IMDb > Nathan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nathan (Character)
from "The Secret World of Alex Mack" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Secret World of Alex Mack" (2 episodes)
... aka "Alex Mack" - USA (short title)
... aka "The Secret Life of Alex Mack" - USA (alternative title)
  1. The Creeper (2 January 1997)  
  2. 24 Hours (4 December 1997)