IMDb > Dr. Angie Chafin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Dr. Angie Chafin
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Angie Chafin (Character)
from "Up All Night" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Up All Night" (3 episodes)
  1. Parents (2 November 2011)  
  2. First Christmas (7 December 2011)  
  3. The Wedding (13 December 2012)