IMDb > Diederich Heling (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Diederich Heling (Character)
from Man of Straw (1951)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Man of Straw" (6 episodes)
  1. Esprit De Corps (30 January 1972)  
  2. Young Love (6 February 1972)  
  3. Upholders of Morality (13 February 1972)  
  4. Imperial Justice (20 February 1972)  
  5. A Suitable Match (27 February 1972)  
  6. A Loyal Subject (5 March 1972)