IMDb > Debbie Fletcher (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Debbie Fletcher (Character)
from "Happy Ever After" (1974)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Happy Ever After" (6 episodes)
  1. Old Folks' Party (15 January 1976)  
  2. Filming the Fletchers (4 March 1976)  
  3. The French Student (28 October 1976)  
  4. Special: Christmas (23 December 1976)  
  5. Hello Sailor (8 September 1977)  
  6. Special: June's Parents (23 December 1977)