IMDb > Geraldine Woods (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Geraldine Woods (Character)
from "The Reluctant Romeo" (1966)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Reluctant Romeo" (7 episodes)
  1. What's in a Name (15 May 1967)  
  2. A Tale of Two Secretaries (22 May 1967)  
  3. Change Partners (5 June 1967)  
  4. A Tale of a Shirt (12 June 1967)  
  5. Wash Your Wear Here (19 June 1967)  
  6. Goodbye Mister Jones (26 June 1967)  
  7. One Down, Two to Go (3 July 1967)