IMDb > Mr. Henderson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Henderson (Character)
from "On the Spot" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"On the Spot" (5 episodes)
  1. Pilot (20 March 2003)  
  2. Little Brenda Dynamite (27 March 2003)  
  3. Bachelorette Party (3 April 2003)  
  4. Hooker Convention (10 April 2003)  
  5. One-Star Hotel (17 April 2003)