IMDb > Joanne (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Joanne (Character)
from "Seinfeld" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Seinfeld" (4 episodes)
  1. The Apartment (4 April 1991)  
  2. The Cigar Store Indian (9 December 1993)  
  3. The Raincoats (28 April 1994)  
  4. The Fire (5 May 1994)