IMDb > Allison (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Allison (Character)
from "Seinfeld" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Seinfeld" (5 episodes)
  1. The Outing (11 February 1993)  
  2. The Smelly Car (15 April 1993)  
  3. The Handicap Spot (13 May 1993)  
  4. The Pilot (20 May 1993)  
  5. The Susie (13 February 1997)