IMDb > Dr. Iversen (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Iversen (Character)
from "Borgen" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Borgen" (4 episodes)
... aka "The Fortress" - International (English title) (literal English title)
  1. Dem & Os (30 October 2011)  
  2. Hvad Indad Tabes, Skal Udad Vindes - Del I (6 November 2011)  
  3. Hvad Indad Tabes, Skal Udad Vindes - Del II (13 November 2011)  
  4. Privatlivets fred (20 November 2011)