IMDb > Desk Clerk (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Desk Clerk (Character)
from "Hawaiian Eye" (1959)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Hawaiian Eye" (5 episodes)
  1. Three Tickets to Lani (25 November 1959)  
  2. The Koa Man (30 December 1959)  
  3. Second Fiddle (23 March 1960)  
  4. The Lady's Not for Traveling (6 April 1960)  
  5. An Echo of Honor (4 April 1962)