IMDb > Marion Strong (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Marion Strong (Character)
from "I Love Lucy" (1951)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"I Love Lucy" (4 episodes)
... aka "Lucy in Connecticut" - USA (rerun title)
... aka "The Sunday Lucy Show" - USA (rerun title)
... aka "The Top Ten Lucy Show" - USA (rerun title)
  1. The Club Election (16 February 1953)  
  2. Lucy and Ethel Buy the Same Dress (19 October 1953)  
  3. Lucy Tells the Truth (9 November 1953)  
  4. Lucy's Club Dance (12 April 1954)