IMDb > Ricky's Mother (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ricky's Mother (Character)
from "I Love Lucy" (1951)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"I Love Lucy" (2 episodes)
... aka "Lucy in Connecticut" - USA (rerun title)
... aka "The Sunday Lucy Show" - USA (rerun title)
... aka "The Top Ten Lucy Show" - USA (rerun title)
  1. Lucy's Mother-in-Law (22 November 1954)  
  2. The Ricardos Visit Cuba (3 December 1956)