IMDb > Barkeeper Miguel (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Barkeeper Miguel (Character)
from "Verbotene Liebe" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Verbotene Liebe" (5 episodes)
... aka "Forbidden Love" - International (English title) (literal title)
  1. Auf Leben und Tod (25 July 2011)  
  2. Falsches Spiel (26 July 2011)  
  3. Scharade (7 October 2011)  
  4. Bittere Wahrheit (18 October 2011)  
  5. Familienzuwachs (20 October 2011)