IMDb > Dr. Stephanie Burke (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Stephanie Burke (Character)
from "Higher Ground" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Higher Ground" (4 episodes)
  1. Innocence (5 May 2000)  
  2. One of Those Days (19 May 2000)  
  3. Because It's There (26 May 2000)  
  4. Falling Up (3 June 2000)