IMDb > Rusty Farrell (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rusty Farrell (Character)
from "L.A. Law" (1986)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"L.A. Law" (4 episodes)
  1. The Brothers Grimm (12 November 1987)  
  2. Fetus Completus (3 March 1988)  
  3. Belle of the Bald (14 April 1988)  
  4. Open Heart Perjury (21 April 1988)