IMDb > Sonny Malevsky (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sonny Malevsky (Character)
from "Blue Bloods" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Blue Bloods" (4 episodes)
  1. Little Fish (19 January 2011)  
  2. Hall of Mirrors (2 February 2011)  
  3. Cellar Boy (6 May 2011)  
  4. The Blue Templar (13 May 2011)