IMDb > Mr. Valmer (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Valmer (Character)
from "South Park" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"South Park" (5 episodes)
  1. Krazy Kripples (26 March 2003)  
  2. Up the Down Steroid (24 March 2004)  
  3. Erection Day (20 April 2005)  
  4. Night of the Living Homeless (18 April 2007)  
  5. Funnybot (4 May 2011)